:: West Bengal e-District HELP DESK ::

* Please register yourself using 'Call Assessment and Tracking System (CATS)' link available in the login page of WB e-District Portal.

* Please lodge a call in CATS using your registered userid. Central Help Desk officer will provide resolution of the call either through CATS or by calling to your registered contact no.

* While reporting the issue / problem being faced either though CATS / Help Desk Contact no., please provide the following details:

Central Helpdesk timing: 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM (on working days only)
Central Helpdesk Contact no. : 9679952002, 9836354402, 9883171427
:: District Level Contact Details ::
District Contact Person
(District Project Manager,IT)
Contact No Email id
Alipurduar Anup Kr.Das 9002420333 ...
Bankura ... ... ...
Birbhum Rahul Chatterjee 7063515133 degsbirbhum@gmail.com
Coochbehar ... ... ...
Dakshin 24 Paraganas Apurba Paul 7044894409 dpm.24pgssouth@wb.gov.in
Dakshin Dinajpur Moulisree Pal 9433177209 dpm.dakshindinajpur@wb.gov.in
Darjeeling Himadri Banerjee 9007506672 dpm.darjeeling@wb.gov.in
Hooghly Mejanur Rahaman 7076310901, 033-26812696 it.hooghly@gmail.com
Howrah Sonali Dutta 6289102678 howrah.edistrict@gmail.com
Jalpaiguri Akkash Ali 9647712126 egov.jpr-wb@gov.in
Jhargram DPM(In Charge) 03221257915 dpmedist-wb@jhargram.gov.in
Kalimpong Dibakar Saha 7001153532 dpm-wb@kalimpong.gov.in
Malda ... ... ...
Murshidabad Sanjeev Kumar Singh 7811977526 dpm.murshidabad@wb.gov.in
Nadia Abhijit Das 8900193663 nadia.egov@gmail.com
Paschim Bardhaman Arnab Datta 8981534337 dpm.paschimbardhaman@wb.gov.in
Paschim Medinipur Chandan Deb 7063455522 degspaschimmedinipur@gmail.com
Purba Bardhaman Nabarun Bagchi 9883661660 dpm.bardhaman@gmail.com
Purba Medinipur Pratik Kalya 7029458072 dpm.purbamedinipur@gmail.com
Purulia Sudipta Mandal 9681255280 dpm.purulia@wb.gov.in, puruliait@gmail.com
Uttar 24 Paraganas Ankita Goswami 7980492679 edisn24pgs@gmail.com
Uttar Dinajpur Rajib Ghosh 7001698162 dpm.uttardinajpur@wb.gov.in